Big Fluff

That is what we call this lovely cat as we don't know her name. She lives on one of the adjoining streets. She has a collar, and gets groomed (though not as often as she needs to be...) yet she spends much of her time in our yard. She and Minstrel look at one another through the glass, and they sat either side of the door-screen in Summer. I think she would like to be our cat, but I don't want to encourage her too much since her people must love her. We have made a fuss of her if she's out there when we go out to the bin or washing line. 

I took this photo through the back room window this morning! I've blipped her before, I think!

I've also done some housework and looked at jobs online. Nothing that would have the likes of me which I would also entertain, unfortunately!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.