Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Paper pants

Not very alluring. Got the MRI today to collect more information about the knee. The steroid injection I was given on Halloween is starting to wear off now, and some decision will have to be made soon. I'll see a physician in a week to discuss diagnosis and options.

Meanwhile my head has been buried in screens for DAYS, as I put together three photo books and a calendar just under the deadline for the 50% off deal; and today I spent six hours trying to make a slideshow in Lightroom for our next Buddhist Peace Fellowship meeting and tearing my hair out  cursing  experiencing frustration. I have 285 slides from "albums" in iPhoto, Aperture, and Lightroom, taken from the last four years. I cannot adequately describe what a headache it is to use Lightroom for this purpose. There must be a better way. Suggestions welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.