Just another stroll on the beach

I've been busy on this, the first day of summer.

Up and at it at 8 am, when Cousteau decided we'd lazed around enough for one night.

Coffees for Rae, HP and me, and Milo for RP.

Then breakfast for Rae and me.

Out with B to Confession in town.

Off to the supermarket for some supplies.

Home again via a friend's house to meet their new baby. She was asleep.

Found JL being a wonderful friend and making me a path between my vege patches - photo to follow. She'd been slaving away, and the path looks AMAZING! Thank you JL.

Out for a lovely walk at Waikuku Beach with JL, CP and the furdogs.

A quick glass of juice at the Brick Mill Cafe.

Home again to process the pics I took yesterday during my portrait shoot.

5.30 pm, and the house is uncharacteristically quiet. Lots of happy, sleepy animals and happy, sleepy Barking.

Job done.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.