As I provided the leaves and lights for last nights camera practical session I thought I’d spend a bit of time this afternoon as a focus for my blip.  I’d forgotten how difficult setting still life images up and I started with groups of leaves, but then went back to look at an idea I’d seen on SheClicks and realised that Glenys had chosen to focus on individual leaves assembled into a grid.  So I went back to my camera and had another try.

With thanks to Gleyns Garnett for this idea.


p.s. Dentist this morning, which turned into a longer session than I expected.  Really bad weather - heavy rain and wind, so I went to meet-up with Ann at her writing group a bit earlier than planned.  We then took Glenda home because the weather was so bad.  Fortunately the sun came out and the wind lessened this afternoon.  So a lovely end to the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.