I help you!

I's my own fault. I've too many stupid ideas.
I need a Christmassy background for our Christmas card. So I ordered a large blanket with a printed Christmas tree and a light chain.
Today I fixed the 100 LEDs onto the back. They should simulate the lights. So far so good. But the main problem was, that my eyes are getting worse and worse. Even with my glasses I couldn't recognize the eyelet of the sewing needle to thread the thread.
I'm not the most patient person....
When Sandra heard my grumbles, she came to help me. Oh, this sweetheart was my rescue. Together we have mastered this task!

Finally I fixed it in the living room. T. loves it. J. wasn't impressed at all. So after the fotoshooting it will be T.'s Christmas decoration in her room.

Stupid idea #2:
I found a lovely advent story for T. 
Now I'm scanning the pictures of the 24 stories to make a sort of Advent calendar on her speeking app. I've also ordered the CD, so I can add the text with music. Only one day and two nights to go until the first of december.... stupid! But she can only open one story every day, so there is a chance :-)

Else? The plumber worked hard for three hours. Many duties fixed. Phew!


And last but no least the reminder for TiPS, the challenge for tiny people (figures): The current tag for November is TiPS27. 
In December the tag will be TiPS28. You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.