Dark Lane

It was my turn to get BB out to school at the right time, and with all the stuff he needed.  I think I succeeded and still made my train in time.  It was then into work and another day of stuff with no easy answers and no easy way forward.  Just when we think we are on top of one things another five requests come along.  It just all seems to relentless at the moment, and I know it will be like this until the Christmas holiday, one step forward and two steps back.

When I got home tonight, I was greeted by a mud covered boy.  Wow – was he dirty.  He has left a trail of muddy marks which I shall try and rectify on Friday.  I think he broght home half the rugby pitch.

Once another load of muddy gear was washed we had a quiet evening.

Another unimaginative blip.

   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.