The parties over

When I do something I give it my all. For the last few weeks I’ve helped to arrange my company’s carol service and I’ve learnt the music.

And now Its over. It was great. All of the arrangements came together and it was wonderful. It’s the last if it’s kind. The conductor and organist have now retired from their duties. It’s been wonderful singing wonderful music in wonderful venues.

And I’ve made some great friends too.

After Christmas we’ll start the arrangements for the next one. But it will be different and I might choose not to sing. We will see.

And as is the standard I’ve taken a photo on the roof of New Exchange of St Paul’s.

As I was tired I failed to get off at my home station and HtP has driven to collect me from the next. Thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.