Tuckered out

I would have loved to have a lie in this morning but I had agreed to accompany my daughter to the hospital for her alergy appointment. The hospital was huge and we seemed to walk for miles.

Once the tests were done it was back home to work for us both.

As the weather was quite nice I had the back door open. The boys disappeared. I eventuality found them. The bin had been blown over and the boys were feasting on its contents. I have no idea what they’ve consumed. They seem to be ok so far.

The water went off in the afternoon. You then realise all of the things that you need water for. HtP arrived after work with some large bottles of water. That enabled us to have a cup of tea.

When we walked the boys the water company were in the area digging up the road. They fixed the problem later in the evening.

Murphy is taking part in a Secret Santa with another Welsh Terrier in America. We’ve been wrapping his presents this evening. As you can see he is rather tired from all of his efforts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.