lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Fruit

This is definitely an EB.   

A strange day.  Hubby went to the barbers mid morning and as I didn't need anything from shops and didn't feel like sitting in the barbers waiting for him I stayed home.   I sat outside with my book.  Hubby got home at around 2pm.  He had a 4pm dental appointment, so we decided on an early swim, it's our preferred exercise.  After hubby had left for the dentist I headed out to top up my phone credit.  As l arrived home I was greeted by one friend who enquired on why we had swam so early, another friend appeared with the same question, claiming that we had confused him, he thought he had lost track of time or that his watch had stopped.  Who knew that people set their watches by us?   I had also hoped that the pool water would be warmer earlier in the day..it wasn't. ..

Winter is definetly setting in and on the top of highest mountain in Thailand, Doi Inathon, the temperature dropped to -1.  Local people go up there to experience cold weather.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.