New Wheely Friend

I met with Helle's husband Anders after work today. He is a wizard, when it comes to cars and he had promised me to help me find a new car.

We drove to Copenhagen to look at a Berlingo, which I had found online. It looked good in the add and it looked very nice in real life too. We took it for a test drive - Anders drove the most, but I did get to try it too :-)

It used to belong to an elderly couple and they have looked after it very well. The poor car will have a shock, when it comes to live with us. I bet there has never been a set of muddy paws in it before ;-)

I can collect it on Tuesday. 

Gollum and Biscuit had a great day with Helle and her dogs, whilst Anders and I looked at car. Hero came with me as he is mummy's boy and he will rather have a boring day in the back of a car than being left behind if I go. He would  have been stressed all day, if I'd left him, even though he knows Helle and her dogs so well. Silly boy.

So this is Gollum, Biscuit and Helle's dogs being busy helping Helle in the kitchen. And there is a tiny picture of my new car in the corner :-)

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.