Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I decided to stay home today and fix little things, and also rest up. But when a friend of mine asked if I wanted to go to the Christmas Market at the greenhouse, I couldn't resist. She picked me up by car and we got a parking spot near the greenhouse - which was good, because it was raining. Strange to be there as a guest and not to work... But, it was fun to see what it looked like inside! My friend thinks my job at the greenhouse is fab! It was fun to show her what it looks like. I came home with additional pots and a succulent. I wanted to buy some more flowers but decided to do so next week instead. There was a good turn up already when we came, so I hope they got a lot of things sold. 
The little succulent is on the table along with the apple shaped jar with the scented candle, that I bought at IKEA yesterday. And the table cloth in red, green and white, I wove several years ago. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.