Mix and match

I had one of those nights last night where my arms were in the way.  They were either too hot or one or other had pins and needles.  Needless to say I had a disturbed night.

As soon as I decided to go out this morning (twice) it rained, so I've been stuck indoors and going round in circles with family research.  I do wish people would do their own research and not copy what others have done.

Gosh I do sound grumpy.

The seeds are from an Iris and the leaves are Cotoneaster.  I used my tripod and took several pictures, sharpening different areas using the focus ring but instead of using layers I cloned bits off one picture onto the other.  Sneaky.  If you look in "large" you'll see where I've made a hash of it.  Lesson learnt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.