Blip-provider

Should have been up earlier than I was this morning but I still managed to get my next (and final - I hope) batch of Y11 mocks marked and Bailey walked before I went into the school to drop off the wherewithal for bird seed bag stuffing. I did 100 before I left and set the production line going. 

Home via a couple of shops and a couple of presents purchased meaning a few less things on the list. More work should have happened when I got in but I determined to do the bare minimum this weekend and watched more of The Crown instead. Tonight it has been Strictly and Bailey waking up to provide me with a blip. There are a few houses out the back lit for Christmas but I suspect it was more the wildlife that he was keen to get out to. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.