Four is better than two

The bestest friend not only purchased two more baskets for me on her Friday night trip to Ikea but, as a result, also provided me with tonight's blip when I was struggling and Bailey wasn't obliging. I do think that the half and half look is better. I might even get the picture up on the wall some time soon!

Monday was challenging in parts for a variety of reasons but one or two things moved on and I determined not to be home too late as I am out helping back stage and then watching the school play over the next two nights. Bailey wasn't overly keen on shifting himself once I did get in. He eventually decided he would like a walk once I had made my tea, but before I had had chance to eat it. He was encouraged to wait. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.