Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

While I wait

OH my Granny!  November flew on by!  I feel like I blinked...and boom...it was gone.  

I had a good day at work.  Sugar was so excited for the first birthday party after school.  She caught a ride with another mom.  I finished up work, ran a few errands, and then went to pick her up.  I saw this amazing scene on the way to get her.  I had to stop and take a few snaps.  It was so peaceful and serene.  sigh....

The party had some issues, and Sugar ended up a bit disappointed, but she learned that not everything is going GREAT for the "popular" kids.  I think it was a good learning experience.  She did have some nice connections though, and is still hopeful about Saturday's get together.  

We had a quiet evening together.  The Hubby is still hunting.  We watched a Hallmark movie, and Sugar's eyes rolled so hard, so almost got them stuck.  tee hee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.