Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

The head screw!

Now, if I keep turning my head this way....... I can watch tv. In the night garden is a favourite of any under 2 i know!

A better night. She slept in the travel cot for the first 20mins, then screamed. I decided to just let her cry while sitting on the bed next to the cot. She carried on crying for 10 mins, then the thumb went in and every minute or so she turned her head to check I hadn't left the room. I was there for 30 mins until she dropped off but far beyer than the 2 hours of distracted conversation I was having the night before, up and down the stairs every 5 mins! She woke when I went to bed, fed, then back in the cot. She woke again a couple hours later for a feed then wouldnt go back down, so it made for a rather cramped sleep with euan taking up so much of the bed!

Visited Great Granny and Great Grandad today. We went out for lunch to the Cooks Kitchen in Grangemouth. It was a lovely place to eat and everyone enjoyed their 4od. Rhona has devoured everything she has been given today. Half a fruit pouch and some porridge for breakfast, then another half pouch and some corn rings as finger food for lunch. For tea I gave her a finger of french toast as that was what we were having and she gummed it to mush! Different girl strom 2 days aso when she would barely open her mouth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.