RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Still Not Open

I lot of construction has taken place on the "new" road to Puerto Vallarta, but it is still not open to traffic. Last year, there was much to be done, this year it looks like it could easily be driven though there is not telling as for how far. One of these trips I hope to be able to drive this stretch of highway instead of wistfully looking at it.

I did manage to better my return record from last year; ten hours and sixteen minutes of driving time in the car, with a travel time of just over ten and a half hours. I'm sure it would be even faster if I didn't have to stop and pay the 18 tolls along the way. Good to be home after a month away. Will get those back blips up as soon as I process the photos from the latest SOB trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.