an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Hair Swapping

Today was this years first meeting with Santa at Girl's School Christmas Fayre. Wife was helping out, and being kept super busy on the coin rolling game, so I took the little ones to meet the big man. Girl was fine but Boy got quite scared at the moment of meeting and refused to go near him and started screaming.

Girl had a chat and got a present and then I turned to Boy and said don't you want to tell Father Christmas what you want. He stopped crying and shouted "CAR!". Santa replied "What colour?". Boy responded with "BLUE CAR". Cleary he was not going to let a little fear get in the way of his Christmas needs. Boy was then very happy to walk into the tent come grotto to take his gift, say thank you and leave. He is a strange one.

Just before bedtime I noticed that someone had swapped Andy Murray and Thor's haircuts around. Making Andy look more like Borg and Thor more like Jeremy Beadle. I think I know who did it. As I said he is a strange one that Boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.