Mr John

By MrJohn

Turning in to .....

..... Lemmy.

I appear to be turning in to Lemmy ( the one from Motorhead, not the lovely blipper ( Although I've not seen a photo of the lovely blip Lemmy, so she might look like this ;-) )).

The hair isn't all mine and the wart is a rice krispy that I superglued to my face.

I didn't get around to posting a Movember blip yesterday as I couldn't find a good photo of my dad in the 70's showing his tache which mine is based on, so I've instead recreated a photo of Lemmy who has a similar tache.

If you'd like to see the photo this is based on, I have put it on my Movember webpage. Thank you for all the generous donations made so far, if you'd like to make a donation the fundraising is still continuing.

I facetimed my dad earlier, who pissed himself laughing at me, but then said the tache suited me and I should keep it. It may be staying for a while longer but in a slightly altered form, but as Movember is now over, today's blip is .....


..... Turning in to Lemmy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.