Mr John

By MrJohn

Lola .....

..... and Jeff.

Yesterday I was working with Jeff ( we only work together on alternate Saturdays ) and he asked if I could take a few photos of his son's dog Lola for him to get printed as a Christmas present. So as the forecast was for sunshine, this morning I was up and out before sunrise and spent a couple of hours on the moor before work with Jeff and Lola.

It was a glorious sunny frosty morning and I thoroughly enjoyed the walk and chance to practice a bit of morning light photography. I doubt Jeff will want to print this photo, but I quiet like the silhouetted hairyness of both Lola and jeff ( Yes jeff must be mad wearing shorts in this weather ). I have put a few of the 'nicer' photos in a Flickr set here. As I've been at work all day apart from those glorious two hours on the moor this morning, today's blip is .....


..... Lola and Jeff.


Post script :

Thank you for all the comments stars and faves on yesterday's Turning in to Lemmy blip. It's the first time I've been brave enough to blip my mush and it may take a while before I pluck up the courage again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.