Tiny Tuesday - see also disrespect

A tiny textual treat, based of course on the unprecedented happenings in the Westminster Madhouse. My views are of course well known, unlike the legal advice on "the Deal" given to Cabinet and without which, seemingly, no considered vote could be taken. 

One has to ponder, why the legal advice was kept so belligerently from Parliament and whether it is so very bad that no MP could sanction a move so unequivocally damned? Government of the people, by the people, for the people, as someone once said...

I realised today that the SAD monster had crept up behind me all noticed. My mojo is missing and I've no energy at all. The daylight lamp has sat on my desk for weeks, waiting for the right moment, and I simply forgot to switch it on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.