Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

"It Is Simply Beautiful, Isn't It?"

The sun rose this morning as the moon was setting...and then the mergansers flew in...it doesn't get much better than that! It's been warm and beautiful all morning, but the clouds are rolling in and lots of rain is on the way. I'm thankful for this perfect morning...

I'm making progress on piece #2 of my collage work which will incorporate my bird photographs....I may blip it tomorrow as I'm feeling like it is close to finished. Of course, artists can add touches later on...because a piece is never really done! At my last art club meeting here where we live, we critqued pieces that each person had brought to share. It gave us lots of ideas on how to improve our work.

If you'd like to see more of my setting moon shots and other duck shots from today, visit my FLICKR PAGE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.