First step...

I apologize for the really poor quality of my picture today, but I think my blip should always tell the story of my day and this is what I have used a lot of time on today. First step on the way to turn the Berlingo into a Dogsmobile!

The new dog crates, which I had ordered for my new car, were delivered today. I held my breath as I unwrapped them and tried to fit them in. I knew it would be a very tight fit - but I was lucky! It was actually a fit! There is not a centimeter left on either side! One would think they were made for this car! Phew! 

I still need to find a solution for Biscuit. I have an idea... I just need a little help with that. He is ok behind to collie crates for now, but I want him in a crate on top of the other crates as it will be safer and leave more room for other stuff between the crates and the seats. 

Once I had fitted the crates in, I went to the store to get some new dog beds to put in the crates and some straps to secure the crates. 

Oh and we went for a very dark dog walk too!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.