youngelectric

By youngelectric

iTunes.

I got the new iTunes today.. and being an apple-lover I think it's brilliant. I also got this new blog. ANOTHER new blog, now I'm terrible at keeping blogs so we'll see how this goes. It should motivate me to do the 365 challenge though.

I'm Eilidh, I'm awful at describing myself but here goes:
I'm a 19-year old psychology student from Newcastle but studying in Lincoln, Lincolnshire, I guess I wanted to get away from home.. plus it's beautiful here.
I love doing art and often wonder why I didn't continue it to University. I'm half scottish, taken, an only child, an animal lover, a girl gamer, broke all the time, a budding shutter-bug, a potterhead and I'm fanatical about exercise and squash.. and food.. and weightloss. Something I'm sure will be interspersed in most of my blog entries.
I have supraventricular tachycardia.. which is annoying, a daft kidney, fear of owls and an allergy to pineapples.


This blog will just be daily ramblings, spontaneous posts, rants, ravings about what a great/bad day I've had and photos of it all.

Bu-bye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.