youngelectric

By youngelectric

Afternoon tea.

I apologise for the quality of the photo but it's from my blackberry.

I actually got up at a decent time today and overall it's been (kind-of) productive.
Me and Deanna went for afternoon tea up the hill which was in this lovely, cosy vintage tea shop and I bought many Christmas cards and that lovely 'Snow Fairy' shower gel from LUSH that will make my room smell of candy floss.
And I've written the bulk of my Christmas cards :)

I've still a mountain of work to do but I'm very much prepared for the onslaught of revision and SPSS work I'll have to do before Friday and the holidays. And it's Andy's birthday tomorrow so we're just going to get completely wasted off Vodka-Vimto things at Cubes.

Off to get my Secret-Santa present :)

Adiosss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.