BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

A Fading Beauty ....

........ two weeks old and just going past her best - but still looking quite beautiful with droplets on the petals. A crop and a sharpen (and a quick spray) is all it took.

I think this is the earliest (or is that the latest) I have ever blipped - fifteen minutes into Sunday ....... tomorrow (or that should be today) we are going away .... for the past few years we have been going to places cold and Christmassy in the second week of December but, this time, we are sun-searching!!

A holiday - yay!!!!!! Not going to say where but, hopefully, I will be able to blip and you can make up your mind from what you see - one or two of you already know the destination but ... sssshhhh .... don't tell anyone! :-))

Sadly it also means that I will fall even further behind with my comments and replies - I need a blipsecretary!!

Shadow is taking his own holiday at our fabulous local boarding kennels and my lovely Mum is looking after the house and will be suitably rewarded on our return - thanks Mum!!

Little Mr GT from yesterday made the spotlight about 45 minutes ago - thank you all so much!!!

So, until I return, I bid you farewell and use those now immortal words "Carry on Blipping"



NIKON D90 : f/11 : 1/3" : 38mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.