Well, we made it ......

............ to the seaside - and a good time was had by all - especially Shadow!!

This wasn't the best photo I took and, technically, it's all over the place but I love the eyes tight shut and the look of pure pleasure on his face as he ran through the big pools of sea water ..... 2 hours of beach walking and one very tired pooch - also one very wet pooch!! (my feet are pretty wet too).


Definitely worth a look for a splashier dog ....


The day was grey and misty but not particularly cold - hardly any people about either AND we managed to find a café (dog friendly) to have a cuppa and a snack.
All in all a good day.

Not sure if there will be an "on the day" blip tomorrow as I am leaving on a mission tonight - back Wednesday - but I will do my best.

I am woefully behind with comments and responses again ...... but thank you all so much for your comments and stars yesterday :-))




NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/1000" : 105mm : ISO 400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.