fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Hanging pair II....

...of the bronze shoes for the bronze shoes installation project and if you haven't heard of this go here  Thse are to remind us of all the children that ICE has had separated at the border from their parents.  I was hoping to hang this second pair in front of the YMCA that I go to...I emailed the head honcho there and waited and waited til today when I just took them along on a photoshoot!  and they were the photo shoot:)   Not the best image, but I was fastening them onto some brances and I got caught in the blackberrie stickers....so between untangling myself and all, then reaching in to get an image it really is hard to read.  But it will hopefully stay a little while.  They now hang down near the University of Washington arboetum waters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.