Kawau Bay 0612 Sunday morning

This morning I woke at my usual time, and despite the heavy cloud cover, headed out for a run along the Snells Beach front on Erceg's Way. I had barely got there and taken a couple of pictures when the camera let me know that the memory card was full. I was about to shrug and accept what I had, when I thought better of it. Sometimes the sky improves when it doesn't look as if it will. So I paused and deleted a half dozen rubbish photos from some months ago.

A few minutes further along, I was very glad that I had, and this is the best of the five shots I replaced the deleted ones with. It's really very much better large.

Pleased to say that the leg has been okay. Oddly it has always been better when I run; forefoot landing perhaps. I'll have to see what it's like in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.