Swans

Another rushed blip today. 
I loved how they were circling each other ....
Back from Christmas shopping and the good news is that it's all done. 
I must admit it feels good and it's like a weight off my shoulders having finished it and had I still been working all those stupid hours that I used to I wouldn't even have normally started it yet! 
Retirement certainly has it's benefits. I've just got to add up all the bills now!
Afterwards I treated everyone to a very enjoyable Italian meal and a few beers as it's the first time we have all been together since returning from Crete in September. Then of course conversation switched to where are we going next year? Well, I'm in Canada as always for as long as I can stretch it and as for where everyone else wants to go, well I'm easy.

Home and settled now ....
I hope everyone is having a great day.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.