Swan

A really quick blip today .... 
I have had a really lovely lazy day. Went to St Albans quickly early on  to see how the new feed concoction we have made up for water birds went down with them and I'm pleased to say they seemed to enjoy it.
Then off to the cinema to see Fantastic Beasts, which I can highly recommend and follows on so well from the first film. Eddie Redmayne is absolutely amazing as usual!

We were going to eat out but decided to go back home and have veggie burgers instead, which we all really enjoy.

A huge thank you to everyone for all the ♥'s and *'s for yesterdays Mandarin photo... I was totally overwhelmed to be honest and shocked but thank you so very much.

I'm having canal withdrawal symptoms so will end up there by the end of the week I'm sure and there is still the Frogmore Lakes and the River Ver to explore. Not forgetting how close we are to The Thames as well.

I do hope you are all having a great day today.
Clive

Photo: Verulamium Park, St Albans, herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.