Lavender Scented Flower

Biscuit says thank you for all the Birthday wishes, hears and stars yesterday. He is very pleased :-)

I had a chiropractor appointment at 9.30 and after that I went to collect some Nose Work stuff I had ordered at the dog club. 

I then drove to the training hall and had some training fun with the boys. First Hero and Gollum worked on their new routines and then all 3 dogs did some Nose Work searches. 

Nose Work is a dog sport created to mimic professional detection dog tasks. The dogs must find a hidden target odor and alert the handler.

It looks like Biscuit is looking at flowers in this picture, but he is actually closing in on the little metal box containing the small lavender scented swab, that he is searching for. Clever boy. 

I had a couple of errands on the way home and we also went for a very very wet and rainy dog walk. 

Happy weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.