Blushing Snowman

A quiet day today and KG mostly napped and is doing very well.  So good to have him home again.  Caught up on the paperwork for the  Jubilee Hall Accounts surprising how much there was in 3 weeks.  All up to date now.  A bit late looking for a blip but I did manage to find some Christmas bits to put out. - I think getting the tree down is going to be a step too far so we will put bits and pieces around.  My blip is my Blushing Snowman that I bought in Ireland a couple of years ago - one of my favourites.  I had to get down low to take him to make him blush  but he is so cute.
I was pleased this morning when I saw the rain and I didn't have to walk to get the bus but after it cleared up it was a nice day.
Have a good weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.