Big Sky....

.....and tiny bit of rainbow - if you look very carefully! :)

Before I write my bit about my day, the hugest of huge thanks for everything that you have showered on yesterday's otters - I'm pleased that you were (almost) as thrilled to see them as I was! And also for my blipday blip which is easily my most popular blip ever!!!

So today - fairly uneventful really - a busy day of cleaning, tidying, choosing and reserving my Christmas tree , then a trip to the market  ( it's ages since I've been and I was left wondering where all the stalls have gone - it used to be such a buzzing market!) and finally supermarket shopping - so just a quick blip on my way back home today! I did go out for a short walk at the end of the afternoon and and was thrilled to see three deer quite close by - one of which is my blip for my black & white journal.

Have a great weekend, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.