Tree gel print...

...I am still tired from Wednesday...actually I am tired from the whole year this year...it has been a hard slog with everything, but I did achieve a lot.

My back garden doesn’t get sun at all this time of year. It just doesn’t go high enough in the sky...I need sun...

I also need a few more days with no people to get my equilibrium back...

I have decided that next year is going to be the most amazing fantastic year ever...next year is not going to be a hard slog...everything is going to flow easily and effortlessly...

Tomorrow is going to be fantastic and amazing as well!

Tomorrow I need to finish the second Monash University meditation course before the closure date. I already finished the first one, and started a second one on meditation.

I also need to do the first module of the psychology course before the closure date in a few days. Then I am on track for the rest of the modules...

Xmas cards? I haven’t got round to writing them yet...plenty of time surely?

I need to finish researching a new mobility scooter...got a short list but it’s pros and cons now. Nothing ticks every box I would like...

Also I might introduce you to Clarence tomorrow...other Blippers get a fox or a robin as a constant companion. I get Boris the female spider and Clarence the fly...I have thrown Clarence out several times but he finds a way back in...

Have a good weekend.
Thank you for all the comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.