River Path

No rugby this morning, so BB was able to catch up on his sleep.  He was weary and wanted to practice his French with me, as he had a test this morning.  He eventually got off to school and I eventually got myself out for a run.  It was cold and windy and I felt weary, but managed my Friday five miles.  I took advantage of the blue sky and wind to get some washing dried.

I took a wander round by the river and back into town to browse in a few shoos with my mind on Christmas gifts. I didn’t buy anything though.  BB was home before me, with his new cello, which he think s is now a three quarter size.  I insisted on a few tunes!

The rest of the day has been quiet.  BB was weary after his late night and watched Home Alone 1 and 2 as Scouts wasn’t on tonight.

It was nice to see blue sky again, as I walked around by the river.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.