YorkieFife

By YorkieFife

Dunfermline

A bit of a lazy blip today.

Lovely Wife was out and about this morning (and early afternoon), so the offsprings and I were tidying the house. Well, I was tidying and they were being told to help. Eventually, I got my way and they did some tidying of their bedrooms. Considering their ages, they did a fairly decent job of it :)

Late lunch at the Hawes Inn in South Queensferry and then a quick visit to Dunfermline for Lovely Wife to get something. Even at 4 in the afternoon, the place was absolutely mobbed with folks desperate to buy stuff in time for Christmas. Why people don't shop through the year, I don't know!

Anyways, out of the doors of the Kingsgate which lead to the ring-road side of town and the busses heading past gave me the thought that this would work. Need to go there with tripod and get something better than this.

Happy shooting, everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.