Light of my day!

I was really tired in the morning but had to tackle more things!
It was going to be another long day!
I did have my Portuguese lesson between 1 and 2 pm as every day, but it is all a rush.
The weather was dreadful and I had no big desire to get out. 
The postman though brought me a lovely surprise!
A large envelop and in it Season Greetings from the wonderful Madchickenwoman, who I amongst all other Blip friends, badly neglect, as I ave no time to look at journals those days!
It was a lovely Christmas light, which I am badly blipping here.
I was utterly chuffed! Thank you J xxx!
The rest of the day was mad, had a call with Jack and Tender management from 5:30 pm until 8 pm. Good news is that we work with my favourite Tender Manager! He is experienced, reliable and does not fear work! 
After the call I had a lot to do which needed to be done.
I was finished at 1:30 am!!
Neil was driving to his family this weekend. I hed to stay here to do my tax over the weekend and sort other things. Its not long until we leave for Brazil!

Blipping the lovely Christmas light which brightened up my day.
I need to make some time this weekend to calm down and relax with some candle light!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.