WHERE IS THAT POT OF GOLD?

As I think it is my blip birthday, I decided to head out on a terrible day to try and find something different, however it did not happen, although I at least managed to find a rainbow to celebrate with, I just need the pot of gold.
I would just like to thank all you lovely blippers for the lovely comments, stars and hears you award me with I am so grateful, and to say that I am so thankful to you as you have all helped me over the last few years while my husband was in the care home, and then when he died.
Having to take a photo a day gave me something to look foward, I love getting up early and heading out with my two little dogs, it takes my mind of all the sadness, just to walk along the canal listening to the birds and looking for my blip, so thank all of you so much, you are such a great bunch.
I love blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.