SLIP SLIDING AWAY.

That was me this morning as I left when it was dark to try and get the loch before the sun came up. However I did not realise it was icy, anyway I made it, and loved this shot, I also had to stand under traffic lights on a narrow birdge, so will not be doing that again.
I would like to thank everyone, for all the congratulations, stars, hearts and such lovely comments on my 5 year blip yesterday, I was so touched.
Well we have had a lovely sunny, but dry day and it was so lovely after all the rain. After lunch I went to the retail park and had a coffee at M&S, then home and put some lights in the front garden and washed the gates at they were very green. I am now in and going to have a seat for half an hour before I get my meal ready, which is duck breasts.
Hope you have all had a lovely weekend, and thank you all again.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.