THE SUN RETURNED - at least for a day!

I cannot thank you all enough for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for my special blip birthday yesterday. My Sparrowhawk is sitting on page one and number two on Popular. Totally thrilled - thank you. I will try and thank you all, hope I do not miss anyone.
Today was a beautiful day so I headed out early to the canal, it was very slippery, if I had know I would have waited, however it was so nice to get on the canal after so long. In the afternoon I clipped a poodle.
I have just gone out in the garden to blip the beautiful almost full moon, also looking out the other way the sky look lovely. Both shots are in extras.
The party I went to yesterday was absolutely fabulous. The young couple had just finished doing up their house, and it was stunning. They were both very arty and had met at Glasgow School of Art.
Well, off now to feed the dogs and get my own meal.
Not looking forward to tomorrow - apparently rain is forecast for the whole day.
Many thanks again for all your kindness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.