Teddy, you've been blipped.

Trip three into town this morning, to try to get J's magazine, and it wan't on the shelf. so I asked the manager, who is a really helpful guy. He checked the computer, and apparently it's a distribution problem. As I walked past the charity shop, I saw this teddy, with a camera. I went in to see how much he cost, and they wanted £4.99 for him, but I was wearing my wise head, ( for a change) and decided I really don't need any more teddies. I put him back in the window, with the intention of blipping him from outside, which as you can see, I did. I left J sitting in the car, so I went to Wilko, to buy a few things. then back to the car.  Next was  a visit to the library, to take three books back, and borrow two more. This afternoon, I delivered the Christmas cards to our neighbour's , so that's another job done. A Saturday night curry, followed by Strictly. Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.