Better watch out...

I think we may have a winner. Even as I begin the long and tortuous process of writing cards (a life behind the keyboard has practically ended my penmanship!) we had this one in today, from a friend in Switzerland. 

Hand-cut and hand-made, with no makers marks on the card, it's a fab piece of Yuletide art and it'll come out for many years to come! The background is a photo of the papercut front of the card, displayed on the iMac and slightly pinker than it really is.

The winter is here, and Morrigan is safely tucked away in the garage on a battery tender, but oh my I could use a blast out on her. The chill and gusty wind and rain today speaks more loudly against any actual foray out though. I don't know how Santa manages...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.