Hundreds and Thousands

A good choice, I thought for my 1000th blip but you have no idea how hard it was to make them stay put while I photographed them:)!  Perhaps I should use the rest up on a sherry trifle!
 
Although I’m still having a difficult time with my migraines I’ve decided to turn commenting back on (it seemed an appropriate moment).  Dear friend B has kindly given me her old tablet which means that I can now catch up with commenting without having to be logged onto the PC, thank you B, that will help a lot.
 
It’s taken me a long time to reach 1000 blips, well over 4 years, and some of you have been with me since the start.  Thank you to my faithful blip followers who visit my journal, comment and/or leave stars and sometimes hearts, I really do appreciate it very much.   
 
“We are making photographs to understand what our lives mean to us.”
Ralph Hattersley

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.