Preparations

Up whilst practically still asleep this morning to head out to spin with the bestest friend. Bailey just had a short walk when I got back because I wanted to head into town before the hordes. I was in and out by 11:30, not 100% successful and generally going against the flow of everyone heading uphill to the market but I did manage to tick a few things off the list, including the tags and the bows. 

Home to Bailey via two supermarkets and then a distinct period of lack of productivity after lunch where Bailey and I snoozed on different sofas. I had a surge of getting stuff sorted (although I couldn't quite bring myself to brave the understaffs cupboard and get the decorations out, unlike the neighbours who have lights everywhere and an inflatable Santa) before Strictly and then I returned to the sofa. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.