Supervising

I wasn't keen on getting up this morning but Bailey was even less enamoured of the idea. It meant that I was up and working quite a while before he headed downstairs. Once he did, we went out for a walk around the big block and saw just 2 other dog walkers. Home to breakfast and some more work. I did the minimum on the list before deciding that the house needed a proper tidy, dust and hoover and that I needed to brave the understaffs cupboard and get the decorations out and up. Bailey acted in a supervisory role but was a bit unhappy at being decorated himself. I was thinking that I was ahead of myself on last year but my blip reveals that I decorated on the 9th last year too. 

A walk around to the post box once the decorating was done. And then more of The Crown this afternoon and Strictly this evening. Also some sad news which seemed a little sudden but was almost certainly a release. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.