A PORTRAIT

of one of the two horses we met this afternoon.
The morning I had as always on Sunday morning silly time.
I watched the photos in the galleries, was happy to find again all kinds of silly scenes, signs and stories. Laughed a lot, smiled and was amazed that every time such funny images are found and posted.
When it was 3 pm, I thought it was high time for some fresh air.
We walked to the river Weser and walked in the direction of Wuergassen.
First we met the two horses in the field, and near Wuergassen the whole lot of sheep and goats. The owner was there, and we learned a lot about the life and differences between sheep and goats.
We also greeted one of our neighbours who walked with his two dogs the same path, but in a different direction.
I had finished my knitted hat, and loved to wear it, so much better it was than any other hat I have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.