Don’t help! He can do it!

Another early start as Thomas had his 6th birthday party in a sports centre at 10.30am, and we had to go to his house first.

22 little boys and 4 girls. There was football and bats and balls and a bouncy castle at Marsden Sports Centre. They all ran about furiously, then had party food. I love this picture of the little lad putting his hand over the other’s mouth to shop him blowing out the candles!

After the party we took Ella and Nathaniel to Gibside adventure playground as their mum had so much marking to do. #2 daughter also came, bringing Thomas and James to run off all the chocolate. We left when it started to get dark. I had quite a walk up to the park on my crutches but I’m sure it was good for me. But I’m shattered now. Gin please

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.