Rough Draft

Been a lovely Sunday. Slept in, did some shopping, saw my dad and now back at home watching Doc Mcstuffin with my nephew. 

My dad was mostly there today. the tv was off and we just talked a little bit about everything. I let him know that the following week will be a bit busy. Besides seeing him on Sunday, my parents 50th wedding anniversary in on Friday and then Christmas on Tuesday. He was looking forward to the extra attention. 

As promised here is a rough draft of the Christmas tree. My nephew didn't want to decorate it much with grandma today so here is a rough draft. I'll blip the completed decorated tree later.

In the extra you have the famous dancing clams, light reflections, santa and a happy hamburger.. It was fun seeing the lights last night..

Headed to Gresham Oregon tomorrow... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.