lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Ornaments

The tree has been decorated now for a week and I am enjoying the lights and ornaments. This is one of a pair that we bought in Mexico almost 30 years ago. It is made out of an egg and has been completely covered in small beads. I am extra careful when I put these on and off the tree because they are my husband's favorite ones.

Went to a yoga/pilates class today that managed to be neither good yoga, nor good pilates but, at least I got out of the house on a gray, rainy day. Son gets boxes from Blue Apron occasionally and he was the chef de maison this weekend. There were two chicken dishes, one a curry and one with a dijon mustard sauce, and one that was like a gyro with beef patties. All of them were very tasty and I can see that he is turning into a good cook!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.